~Happiness is…~

About three weeks ago I stumbled upon a blog titled, “Happiness is..” I was immediately taken with the name and had to check it out –> I absolutely LOVE the concept behind this blog. Everyday she starts off on the right foot because her entire blog is about sharing what happiness is from her perspective. Isn’t that a fabulous idea??? The pictures and artwork she shares are amazing, emphasis on Ahhhhhh-mazing! This blog has inspired me to once a week put up a “happiness is…” post. I think Mondays are a good day for this because I always move a little slower on Mondays 🙂  SO–>here is my first post!

Happiness is:

Playing dress-up at a local Museum and telling your mamma that you dream of being a Veterinarian when you grow up 🙂

What is happines for you?

~Chris

4 responses to “~Happiness is…~

  1. Awesome!

    Happiness is…a quiet hour (or six) spent in the clay studio!

  2. YOUR BLOG IS A COMPLETE GEM!
    I LOVE IT.
    JUST WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I FEATURED YOUR CONVO HEART PROJECT TODAY ON MY BLOG.
    ALSO YOU HAVE BEEN ADDED TO MY FAV BLOG LIST!

    THANKS FOR YOU DAILY INSPIRATION!

Leave a Reply

